Staff List


Staff MemberPositionE-mail
Fr. Ed HowePastorehowe@ics1.org
Mr. Kim DesLauriersPrincipalkdeslaur@ics1.org
Mrs. Kristy KitchellPreschool Teacher; Art Teacherkkitchell@ics1.org
Mrs. Julie CookPreschool Aidejcook@ics1.org
Sr. Debrah FunfsinnKindergarten Teacherdfunfsinn@ics1.org
Mrs. Kristen HemmersbachFirst Grade Teacherkhemmers@ics1.org
Mrs. Molly LutzSecond Grade Teachermlutz@ics1.org
Mrs. Gina MucciThird Grade Teachergmucci@ics1.org
Mrs. Cindy BeltFourth Grade Teachercbelt@ics1.org
Mrs. Rhonda JohnsonFifth Grade Teacherrjohnson@ics1.org
Mrs. Janelle AldrichSixth Grade Teacherjaldrich@ics1.org
Mr. Eric DavySeventh Grade Teacheredavy@ics1.org
Mrs. Mary GileEighth Grade Teachermgile@ics1.org
Mr. Brent MitchellMusic Teacher and Parish Youth Ministerbmitchell@ics1.org
Mrs. Melissa FeeneyPhysical Education Teachermfeeney@ics1.org
Mrs. Theresa HudsonLibrarianthudson@ics1.org
Mrs. Kathy KingmanSecretarykkingman@ics1.org
Mrs. Sherry FriendSecretarysfriend@ics1.org
Mrs. Elaine VirgoTechnology Coordinatorevirgo@ics1.org

Updated April 27, 2018